The Nominations Committee ensures that the SLA Europe Board and committees are fit for purpose, and ensure transparency around Executive Board elections.

This committee is chaired by the Past President, with the current President and one former member of the SLA Europe Board.

The SLA Europe terms of reference can be accessed täällä.


Simon Burton
Entinen presidentti (2019)

Simon Burton is the Managing Director and Co-Founder of CB resursointi, johtava tietoon & tiedonhallinnan rekrytointi liiketoiminnan.

Simon's work with SLA Europe includes working with commercial partners as well as the 2019 Presidency.

Katharine Schopflin
Entinen presidentti (2018)

Katharine Schöpflin currently manages subscriptions and licensing for Signal Media. Hän on työskennellyt yrityssektorilla alkaen 1996 aloilla, kuten media, hallituksen ja voittoa ja roolit vaihtelevat tutkijan taxonomist. Viime aikoina hän on toiminut tiedon johtaja järjestöjen, kuten House of Commons ja Medical Defence Union. She publishes regularly in the information press and is the editor of Käsikirja Yritystiedot ammattilaisille (Facet Publishing, 2014).

Penny Leach
Entinen presidentti (2007/8)

Penny Leach is a procurement specialist in the management of electronic information resources and currently manages vendor relations for Business Information Services at the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development.

Sivut päivitetty maaliskuussa 31, 2020 @ 2:16 pm; Tämä sisältö viimeksi päivitetty maaliskuussa 27, 2020 @ 3:39 pm