The Nominations Committee ensure that the SLA Europe Board and committees are fit for purpose, and ensure transparency around Executive Board elections. This committee is chaired by the Past President, with the current President and one former member of the SLA Europe Board.

The SLA Europe terms of reference can be accessed här



Marie Cannon

Penny Leach


Sidan uppdaterad i juni förra året 14, 2019 @ 6:48 pm; Detta innehåll senast uppdaterad September 23, 2018 @ 10:58 pm