Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LMD Professional Development Webinar Series: Talent and Diversity with Stephen Frost

March 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT (UK Time)
8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PST
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST
For other time zones: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Note: This webinar will not be recorded and slides will not be available. Instead we will post a review shortly after the webinar.

Please register at: http://lmd.sla.org/?page_id=5333

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Site last updated September 22, 2017 @ 2:35 pm; This content last updated February 15, 2017 @ 5:17 pm