Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2017

SOLD OUT!!!!! SLA Europe Dedicated Tour of the British Library

February 28 @ 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm
The British Library,
St Pancras
London, NW1 2DB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

*UPDATE: THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT! Join your fellow SLA members and discover more about the British Library by taking our dedicated tour of the building and take in some of its most special areas. These include The King’s Library Collection which once belonged to George III, The Business & IP Centre and the Klencke…

Find out more »
March 2017

LMD Professional Development Webinar Series: Talent and Diversity with Stephen Frost

March 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT (UK Time) 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PST 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST For other time zones: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html Note: This webinar will not be recorded and slides will not be available. Instead we will post a review shortly after the webinar. Please register at:…

Find out more »

SLA Europe Spring Social

March 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chi Noodle & Wine Bar,
London, United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Location: Chi Noodle & Wine Bar, EC4 Date: March 28 Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: SLA members free. Non-members £15 + booking fee. Booking: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/sla-europe-spring-social-2017-tickets-31900712891 Join SLA Europe for an evening of networking at Chi Noodle & Wine Bar. A chance to catch up with friends and colleagues and to make new contacts. Here’s what…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events

Site last updated February 22, 2017 @ 9:51 am